HackerBeat

Tech links that matter

You must be logged in to submit a post.

  • Yesterday
  • 0

    Intercom on Customer Engagement (intercom.com) Books • 1 day ago • Discuss
  • Tue, Oct 17
  • 0

    The Startup Way - The toolkit every business needs (thestartupway.com) Books • 3 days ago • Discuss
  • Fri, Oct 13
  • 0

    Life 3.0 - Being Human in the Age of Artificial Intelligence (amazon.com) Books • 1 week ago • Discuss
  • Wed, Oct 11
  • 0

    The Four – The hidden DNA of Amazon, Apple, Facebook & Google (thefourbook.com) Books • 1 week ago • Discuss

    0

    Humanising Autonomy: Where are we going? (ustwo.com) Books • 1 week ago • Discuss

    0

    How to Turn Down a Billion Dollars: The Snapchat Story (amazon.com) Books • 1 week ago • Discuss
  • Tue, Oct 10
  • 0

    WTF?: What’s the Future and Why It’s Up to Us (amazon.com) Books • 1 week ago • Discuss
  • Mon, Oct 9
  • 0

    The Landing Page Cookbook - A practical guide for startups, marketers & designers (yourlandingpagesucks.com) Books • 2 weeks ago • Discuss
  • Tue, Sep 19
  • 0

    Designing for Virtual Reality - An exploration on the lessons, trends & hurdles (medium.com) Books • 1 month ago • Discuss
  • Fri, Sep 15
  • 0

    World Without Mind - The existential threat of big tech (amazon.com) Books • 1 month ago • Discuss
  • Sat, Sep 2
  • 0

    Boo Hoo - A dot.com story from concept to catastrophe (amazon.com) Books • 2 months ago • Discuss
  • Sat, Aug 26
  • 0

    The Book Of Satoshi - The collected writings of Bitcoin creator Satoshi Nakamoto (amazon.com) Books • 2 months ago • Discuss
  • Tue, Aug 22
  • 0

    Phishing Dark Waters - The offensive and defensive sides of malicious emails (amazon.com) Books • 2 months ago • Discuss
  • Thu, May 11
  • 0

    Tragic Design - The impact of bad product design and how to fix it (amazon.com) Books • 5 months ago • Discuss
  • Upcoming Events
  • twitchcon

    TwitchCon (twitchcon.com) Fri, Oct 20 → Sun, Oct 22 • Long Beach, CA

    dreamforce

    Dreamforce (salesforce.com) Mon, Nov 6 → Thu, Nov 9 • San Francisco

    web-summit

    Web Summit (websummit.com) Mon, Nov 6 → Thu, Nov 9 • Lisbon, Portugal
  • Fri, May 5
  • 0

    Move Fast and Break Things - How big techies cornered culture & undermined democracy (amazon.com) Books • 6 months ago • Discuss
  • Wed, May 3
  • 0

    Becoming Facebook - The 10 challenges that defined the disruptive company (amazon.com) Books • 6 months ago • Discuss
  • Wed, Apr 26
  • 0

    Hacking Growth - How today’s fastest-growing companies drive success (amazon.com) Books • 6 months ago • Discuss
  • Tue, Apr 25
  • 1 soonish

    Soonish - 10 emerging technologies that’ll improve or ruin everything (amazon.com) Books • 6 months ago • Discuss
  • Wed, Apr 19
  • 0

    Intercom on Starting Up - Learn how to grow a startup (intercom.com) Books • 6 months ago • Discuss
  • Tue, Apr 18
  • 0

    Game Changer - How Augmented Reality will transform the world of sports (amazon.com) Books • 6 months ago • Discuss