HackerBeat

Tech links that matter

You must be logged in to submit a post.

  • September 2017
  • techcrunch-disrupt-sf

    TechCrunch Disrupt SF (techcrunch.com) Mon, Sep 18 → Wed, Sep 20 • San Francisco, CA
  • October 2017
  • oracle-openworld

    Oracle OpenWorld (oracle.com) Sun, Oct 1 → Thu, Oct 5 • San Francisco

    javaone

    JavaOne (oracle.com) Sun, Oct 1 → Thu, Oct 5 • San Francisco

    chatbot-conf

    Chatbot Conf (orat.io) Mon, Oct 2 → Tue, Oct 3 • Vienna, Austria

    drone-world-expo

    Drone World Expo (droneworldexpo.com) Tue, Oct 3 → Wed, Oct 4 • San Jose, California

    samsung-developer-conference

    Samsung Developer Conference (sdc2017.com) Wed, Oct 18 → Thu, Oct 19 • San Francisco

    twitchcon

    TwitchCon (twitchcon.com) Fri, Oct 20 → Sun, Oct 22 • Long Beach, CA
  • November 2017
  • web-summit

    Web Summit (websummit.com) Mon, Nov 6 → Thu, Nov 9 • Lisbon, Portugal

    dreamforce

    Dreamforce (salesforce.com) Mon, Nov 6 → Thu, Nov 9 • San Francisco
  • December 2017
  • black-hat-europe

    Black Hat Europe (blackhat.com) Mon, Dec 4 → Thu, Dec 7 • London, UK

    techcrunch-disrupt-sf

    TechCrunch Disrupt Berlin (techcrunch.com) Mon, Dec 4 → Tue, Dec 5 • Berlin, Germany
  • February 2018
  • mobile-world-congress

    Mobile World Congress (mobileworldcongress.com) Mon, Feb 26 → Thu, Mar 1 • Barcelona
  • March 2018
  • sxsw-south-by-southwest

    SXSW – South by Southwest (sxsw.com) Fri, Mar 9 → Sun, Mar 18 • Austin, Texas

    domopalooza

    Domopalooza (domo.com) Tue, Mar 13 → Fri, Mar 16 • Salt Lake City, Utah

    ibm-think

    IBM Think (ibm.com) Mon, Mar 19 → Thu, Mar 22 • Las Vegas, Nevada

    black-hat-usa

    Black Hat Asia (blackhat.com) Tue, Mar 20 → Fri, Mar 23 • Singapore
  • April 2018
  • ted

    TED (ted2018.ted.com) Tue, Apr 10 → Sat, Apr 14 • Vancouver, Canada

    internet-of-things-summit

    Internet of Things Summit (theinnovationenterprise.com) Thu, Apr 19 → Fri, Apr 20 • San Francisco, CA
  • June 2018
  • computex

    COMPUTEX (computextaipei.com.tw) Tue, Jun 5 → Sat, Jun 9 • Taipei, Taiwan

    cebit

    CeBIT (cebit.de) Mon, Jun 11 → Fri, Jun 15 • Hanover, Germany
  • August 2018
  • black-hat-usa

    Black Hat USA (blackhat.com) Sat, Aug 4 → Thu, Aug 9 • Las Vegas, Nevada